Board of Directors

Board meetings are held the 4th Monday of each month at 5:00pm and are open to the public.

Individuals interested in serving on the SCCAP Board of Directors, please click here to print an application.  Applications can be mailed to the address located at the top of the form.

Board Officers:

George McDonnell, Chair – Public Sector: Schoharie County Youth Bureau

Dolores Jackson, Treasurer – Consumer Sector: Schoharie County Rural Preservation

Pastor Jonathan Litzner, Secretary – Consumer Sector:  Clergy/Food Pantry

Board Member List

Private Sector:

Rhonda Ferris – Bank of Richmondville

Jason Evans – SUNY Cobleskill

Karen Simmons – Tagua Nut Gift Shop

Public Sector:

George McDonnell – Schoharie County Youth Bureau

Anna VanDerwerken – Town of Esperance

Richard Lape – Town of Richard Lape

Consumer Sector:

Dolores Jackson – Schoharie County Rural Preservation

Pastor Jonathan Litzner – Clergy/Food Pantry

Judith Warner – Food Pantry/Summer Lunch Program

Board of Directors – 2018 Meeting Minutes

January 2018

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

June 2018

July 2018

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

Board of Directors – Archived Meeting Minutes